Tracey Masefield

Registered to care for 5 children (Last updated: 26th September 2018)

Hello!
My name is Tracey and I am married to Nick. We have 2 children, Sam 18 years and Josh 13 years who are both at school during the day in term time. We also have a black labrador/springer called Hedge who is well behaved. He isn’t always at home with me as my husband takes him to work with him quite often.

I have been a registered childminder for the last 16 years and have worked in a variety of
childcare/education settings before then. I am registered to care for 5 children from babies to 12 years
old. I do try to be as flexible with my hours as possible but generally work between 7:45am and 5pm
week days only, no weekends or bank holidays, sorry! I am open for business all year round except for
bank holidays, the days between between Christmas and New Year and my annual holidays. I can offer
full/part time care and term time only if required as well as wrap around care for nursery or school age
children.
We have a totally enclosed, child friendly garden with numerous garden toys. I also try to go out
regularly to a variety of places eg toddler groups on a Wednesday and/or Friday morning, the zoo, the
beach, Heritage sites, meeting up with friends, the parks, woods, sand dunes, walking the dog round
the local lanes, Tamba Park, play areas and lots of others places too!
It is best to ring me to check my availability as I plan at least a year ahead! If I cannot help I may be
able to help find someone else.

To view my personal policies select: My Policies